Contacts

+38 (0382) 66 30 55

+38 (0382) 66 30 52

info@hileya.net

29025, Ukraine
Khmelnitsky
54B Kurchatov str.

Viktor Yadukha

CEO

viktor.yadukha@hileya.net

Sergey Yadukha

Logistics director

+38 (067) 382 11 75

sergey.yadukha@hileya.net

Yana Galabey

Transport department: export, Ukraine

+380 (67) 383 49 90

yana.galabey@hileya.net

Helen Yefremova

Transport department: import

+38 (067) 383 34 35

helen.yefremova@hileya.net

Igor Lisovskiy

Forwarding depratment

+38 (067) 383 34 36

igor.losovskiy@hileya.net

Natali Horbenko

Development department

+38 (067) 382 97 77

natali.horbenko@hileya.net

Lesya Konarska

Chief accountant

+38 (096) 560 06 49

Olga Koval

Clients accountant

+38 (097) 777 73 06

olga.koval@hileya.net

Write us

Your name

Your phone

Your email*

Your message

Ваше письмо отправлено